Quetzal / Vision


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Quetzal / Vision

  1. Natural (intro)
  2. Arroz Y Frijoles
  3. El Sol (My Old Vinyl) feat. Marie M
  4. Morning Pleasure (interlude)
  5. El Planchao
  6. She’s Spicy
  7. On The Road (Feel Pretty Good In Myself)
  8. Cien Anos De Soledad (interlude)
  9. Fig Pulp
  10. Funky feat. The Outabodies
  11. Sweet Song For Strong Women
  12. Des Singes Dans Des Arbres De Beton (interlude)
  13. Poussiere D’Ame (Kofi part 2)
  14. I Need The Street (Pernety Blues)
  15. Guava Juice (interlude)
  16. Fruits feat. Dye
  17. Dario Y Sandino (Books & Guns)
  18. The Volume (Flying Over Brentford Road) (interlude)
  19. Calle O’Reilly
  20. Lady Pink & Crazy Legs
  21. Where Is Al Quetz
  22. Drums & Dreams (interlude)
  23. Little Brother Needs A Hope
  24. Quiet Night feat. Dye
  25. When I’ll Be Back feat. Dye (outro)

Prev Post:

Next Post:

Trackback URL